If you’d like more information on the We Mean Business coalition’s policy work, please contact Jen Austin

If you’d like more information on making a We Mean Business coalition commitment, please contact Jennifer Gerholdt

Creates a National Cabinet for Climate Change (NCCC) comprised of 12 ministries (Energy, Economic Development, Agriculture, Transport, Environment, Social Development, Education, Science, Interior and Culture, Foreign Ministry) with a principal objective to articulate climate change policies and promote climate change awareness. Key tasks include: preparing the National Plan for Response to Climate Change and proposing Sectoral Action Plans at the ministerial level for mitigation and adaptation in important and vulnerable sectors.